Temporaly Closed


Hi folks! I’m sorry for being absent all this weeks, but really I been really flooded in job. Those are good news and also bad news. Good news for me, more job more money. Bad news because you won’t get your free weekly comic as always. In witch projects I’m working on? Well, take a look!! HERE and also a new one called “Rock Star Super Diva” (no images available for now). BUT! I’m starting to see how to publish with kindle. And that means you will be available to see never published stories of your favorite characters of my creation.
Well, wish me good luck; I’ll try to be beck as soon as I can! I promise. Meanwhile I’ll be showing you some material I’m doing just to keep active.

7 comentarios hacia “Temporaly Closed”

  1. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, sabia que hiba a pasar =/, pero crei que hiba a ver a las ballenas sexys del espacio exterior XD, si los hombres sabemos que hay un momento para crear y un momento para destruir!!!!!!!!!!!!!! intentare dar mi mejor esfuerzo repartiendo blood face y tus demas obras con mis amigos, y continuare traduciendo al español para compartirlos, buen viaje amigo!

  2. te esperaremos ivan snif

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

