Goes Out Pg1

4 comentarios to “Goes Out Pg1”

  1. maistromanuel Says:

    muy buen comic amigo ivan siga asi, me gusto la 3ª parte , hojala y siga asi es muy buen proyecto

  2. Hello I have favorited some of your stuff on deviantart my name is Johanman, and I’d like to discuss something on the topic of comics. please leave me a comment or send me a note, because your style is somewhat similar to mine, and when I saw bloodface I just knew there could be a spot for him sometime later in my comics

  3. well this is my latest one http://meliciousman.deviantart.com/
    and yeah I’ll note you

Responder

